Breeze from the East

Cal Tjader

Album cover of Breeze from the East by Cal Tjader

Album Title: Breeze from the East

Artist(s): Cal Tjader

Year: 1963

Genre(s)/Style(s): Exotica, Jazz/Easy Listening, Other

Track Listing:

  1. Sake And Greens
  2. Cha (Master Take)
  3. Leyte
  4. Shoji
  5. China Nights (Shina No Yoru) (2nd Take)
  6. Fuji
  7. Black Orchid
  8. Theme From Burke’s Law
  9. Star Dust (Master Take)
  10. Poinciana
  11. East Of The Sun (And West Of The Moon)
  12. Cha (Alternative Take)
  13. Star Dust (Alternative Take)

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More