Call Of The Midnight Sun

Arthur Lyman

Album cover of Call Of The Midnight Sun by Arthur Lyman

Album Title: Call Of The Midnight Sun

Artist(s): Arthur Lyman

Year: 1965

Genre(s)/Style(s): Exotica

Track Listing:

  1. Hello, Dolly
  2. A Maile Lei For Your Hair
  3. Midnight Sun
  4. Room Without Windows
  5. 500 Miles
  6. People
  7. Black Orchid
  8. Hamabe No Uta
  9. The Girl From Ipanema
  10. Day And Night
  11. Black Is The Color Of My True Love’s Hair
  12. Get Me To The Church On Time

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More