Dance The Bossa Nova

Zaccarias And His Orchestra

Album cover of Dance The Bossa Nova by Zaccarias And His Orchestra

Album Title: Dance The Bossa Nova

Artist(s): Zaccarias And His Orchestra


Genre(s)/Style(s): Latin

Track Listing:

  1. Lover
  2. Amelia
  3. Sabre Dance
  4. Solucao
  5. Bye Bye Blues
  6. Fim de Parceria
  7. Holiday for Strings
  8. Murmurio
  9. Sessao de Samba No.1
  10. Dizzy Fingers
  11. Sambalada do Coracao
  12. Boato

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More