Down Mexico Way

Pepe Jaramillo

Album cover of Down Mexico Way by Pepe Jaramillo

Album Title: Down Mexico Way

Artist(s): Pepe Jaramillo


Genre(s)/Style(s): Latin

Track Listing:

  1. South Of The Border
  2. What I Did For Love
  3. Save Your Kisses For Me
  4. Send In The Clowns
  5. Caranta Noches
  6. Cordoba Sunset
  7. Fernando
  8. Don’t Cry For Me Argentina
  9. Feelings
  10. Don’t Give Up On Us
  11. Natalie
  12. The Homecoming

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More