East Coast/West Coast

Don Ho

Album Title: East Coast/West Coast

Artist(s): Don Ho


Genre(s)/Style(s): Hawaiian, Hapa Haole, Lounge

Track Listing:


  1. A1 Monologue – Opening Intro By Bill Dana
  2. A2 A Lover’s Prayer
  3. A3 Do I Love You?
  4. A4 One Paddle, Two Paddle
  5. A5 What Now My Love
  6. A6 Macao
  7. A7 Soon It’s Gonna Rain
  8. A8 Closing Dialogue With Don Ho


  1. B1 Intro By Arthur Godfrey
  2. B2 This Could Be The Start Of Something Big
  3. B3 All That’s Left Is The Lemon Tree
  4. B4 Goin’ Out Of My Head
  5. B5 This Town
  6. B6 She’s Gone Again (And I’ll Remember You)
  7. B7 Born Free
  8. B8 Closing Dialogue
  9. B9 Tiny Bubbles

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More