Eddie Cano at P.J.’s

Eddie Cano

Album cover of Eddie Cano at P.J.'s by Eddie Cano

Album Title: Eddie Cano at P.J.’s

Artist(s): Eddie Cano

Year: 1961

Genre(s)/Style(s): Other

Track Listing:

  1. A1 P.J.’s
  2. A2 Laura
  3. A3 Panchita
  4. A4 First One
  5. A5 A Taste Of Honey
  6. A6 Hello, Young Lovers
  7. B1 Cotton Candy
  8. B2 Cal’s Pals
  9. B3 Oye Corazon
  10. B4 Watusi Walk
  11. B5 Maha
  12. B6 The Trolley Song

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More