Enchanting Hawaiian Holiday

Benjamin Rogers

Album cover of Enchanting Hawaiian Holiday by Benjamin Rogers

Album Title: Enchanting Hawaiian Holiday

Artist(s): Benjamin Rogers


Genre(s)/Style(s): Hawaiian, Hapa Haole

Track Listing:

  1. Across the Sea (Instrumental)
  2. On a Coconut Island (Instrumental)
  3. Little Brown Gal (Instrumental)
  4. My Yellow Ginger Lei (Instrumental)
  5. Green Rose Hula (Instrumental)
  6. Farewell, Malihini (Instrumental)
  7. Beyond the Reef (Instrumental)
  8. Lovely Sapphire of the Tropics (Instrumental)
  9. Song of Old Hawaii (Instrumental)
  10. Hukilau (Instrumental)
  11. To You Sweetheart Aloha (Instrumental)
  12. It’s Time to Say Aloha (Instrumental)

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More