Evenings in Paradise

John K. Almeida Orchestra

Album cover of Evenings in Paradise by John K. Almeida Orchestra

Album Title: Evenings in Paradise

Artist(s): John K. Almeida Orchestra


Genre(s)/Style(s): Hawaiian, Jazz/Easy Listening

Track Listing:

  1. Lovely Hula Hands (Instrumental)
  2. Ui Nalani (Instrumental)
  3. Blue Carnation (Instrumental)
  4. Snows Are Falling (Instrumental)
  5. To You Sweetheart Aloha (Instrumental)
  6. Maile Swing (Instrumental)
  7. Ku’u Pua Ylang Ylang (Instrumental)
  8. Ka Momi O Hawaii Nei (Instrumental)
  9. Beautiful Mahealani Moon (Instrumental)
  10. Kiss Me, Love (Instrumental)
  11. See You in Hawaii (Instrumental)

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More