Every Inch a Sailor

Oscar Brand

Album cover of Every Inch a Sailor by Oscar Brand

Album Title: Every Inch a Sailor

Artist(s): Oscar Brand

Year: 1959

Genre(s)/Style(s): Soundtrack, Other

Track Listing:

  1. Destroyer Life
  2. To a Wave
  3. Guantanamo Bay
  4. The Reuben James
  5. Steam Torpedo
  6. Barnacle Bill
  7. Home, Boys, Home
  8. The Captain
  9. Didn’t She Ramble
  10. The Battle of Ormoc Bay
  11. Laws of the Navy
  12. Sub Division Nine
  13. Zamboanga
  14. We Ain’t Going to Sea No More

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More