Exciting Sounds of the South Seas

Leo Diamond

Album cover of Exciting Sounds of the South Seas by Leo Diamond

Album Title: Exciting Sounds of the South Seas

Artist(s): Leo Diamond

Year: 1961

Genre(s)/Style(s): Hawaiian, Hapa Haole

Track Listing:

  1. South Sea Island Magic
  2. Lovely Hula Hands
  3. Beyond The Reef
  4. Breezin’ Along With The Breeze
  5. Polynesian
  6. Pagan Love Song
  7. My Isle Of Golden Dreams
  8. Ukulele Lady
  9. Under A Blanket Of Blue
  10. Now Is The Hour
  11. Hawaiian Wedding Song
  12. Far Away Places

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More