Manuel and The Music Of The Mountains

Album Title: Exotica

Artist(s): Manuel and The Music Of The Mountains


Genre(s)/Style(s): Exotica

Track Listing:

  1. Exotica
  2. Autumn Leaves
  3. Sabara
  4. Cherry Pink & Apple Blossom White
  5. Dusk
  6. Forget Domani
  7. Tico Tico
  8. La Vie En Rose
  9. Life Goes On
  10. The Dancers Of Delphi
  11. Two Strangers Met
  12. Blood And Sand

Is actually Geoff Love recording as “Manuel and The Music of the Mountains”

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More