Giorgio Cuscito

Album Title: Exotica

Artist(s): Giorgio Cuscito

Year: 2008

Genre(s)/Style(s): Exotica, Other

Track Listing:

  1. Quiet Village
  2. Portrait Of the $
  3. Love Me Tender
  4. New Rumba
  5. Taboo
  6. I Only Have Eyes for You
  7. Cat Race
  8. Witchcraft

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More