Exploring New Sounds In Stereo


Album cover of Exploring New Sounds In Stereo by Esquivel

Album Title: Exploring New Sounds In Stereo

Artist(s): Esquivel

Year: 1959

Genre(s)/Style(s): Lounge, Cocktail Music, Space-Age Pop

Track Listing:

  1. My Blue Heaven
  2. Bella Morra
  3. Boulevard of Broken Dreams
  4. Lazy Bones
  5. Spellbound
  6. All of Me
  7. Whatchamacallit
  8. La Ronde
  9. My Number One Love
  10. The 3rd Man Theme

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More