Flowering Jungle

Monster Rally

Album cover of Flowering Jungle by Monster Rally

Album Title: Flowering Jungle

Artist(s): Monster Rally

Year: 2017

Genre(s)/Style(s): Exotica, Other

Track Listing:

  1. Sunny Sloth
  2. Toucans
  3. Vaqueros De La Isla
  4. Tideline
  5. Las Bambinas De La Selva
  6. Sunshine
  7. Lights From Lahaina
  8. Love
  9. Giant Leaves
  10. Bahia Mar
  11. Río
  12. Jungle Cruise
  13. Hot Flash
  14. Sweet Fire
  15. Tropic
  16. Let’s Go Faraway

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More