Full Tank Of Tiki

Lombego Surfers

Album cover of Full Tank Of Tiki by Lombego Surfers

Album Title: Full Tank Of Tiki

Artist(s): Lombego Surfers


Genre(s)/Style(s): Surf, Other

Track Listing:

  1. Reverends Ride
  2. So Low Down
  3. Makes No Difference
  4. Full Tank
  5. Grab It
  6. Pumping My Heart
  7. Up For Anything
  8. Gimme The Shakes
  9. In Their Eye
  10. Acceleration
  11. Wrap It Up
  12. Backfire
  13. Highball

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More