Fun Fun Fun

The Catalinas

Album cover of Fun Fun Fun by The Catalinas

Album Title: Fun Fun Fun

Artist(s): The Catalinas


Genre(s)/Style(s): Surf

Track Listing:

  1. Surfin’ U.S.A.
  2. Beach Ball
  3. Surfer Boy
  4. Wipe Out
  5. Beach Walkin_
  6. Banzai Washout
  7. Hot Rod U.S.A.
  8. Queen Of The Hot Rods
  9. I Get Around
  10. Boss Barracuda
  11. Run Little Rabbit
  12. Summer Means Fun
  13. End Sequenze

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More