Go Hunting

Fifty Foot Combo

Album cover of Go Hunting by Fifty Foot Combo

Album Title: Go Hunting

Artist(s): Fifty Foot Combo

Year: 1997

Genre(s)/Style(s): Surf, Other

Track Listing:

  1. It’s Alive
  2. The Tunnel
  3. Doe De Duif
  4. Inspection #5
  5. Robin Boy Wonder
  6. Spanish Hully Gully
  7. Dimitrius
  8. The Brain From Planet X
  9. I Think I Shot Her
  10. Drums A Go Go
  11. The Escape
  12. Minesweeper
  13. Hully Gully Stomp

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More