Gone with the Wave

Lalo Schifrin

Album cover of Gone with the Wave by Lalo Schifrin

Album Title: Gone with the Wave

Artist(s): Lalo Schifrin



Track Listing:

  1. Gone With The Wave
  2. Laniakea Waltz
  3. A Taste Of Bamboo
  4. Halieva Blues
  5. Taco-Taquito
  6. Breaks
  7. Aqua Blues
  8. Surf Waltz
  9. Five By Four
  10. Breaks Bossa Nova
  11. Waimea Bay

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More