Guadalajara Brass

Guadalajara Brass

Album cover of Guadalajara Brass by Guadalajara Brass

Album Title: Guadalajara Brass

Artist(s): Guadalajara Brass


Genre(s)/Style(s): Latin, Other

Track Listing:

  1. Zorba The Greek
  2. A Taste Of Honey
  3. Amour D’italie
  4. Notre Concerto
  5. Ronde Mexicaine
  6. Whipped Cream
  7. Notre Amour Est Tout Neuf
  8. Trumpet Blues
  9. Broadway By Night
  10. Schubert Alley

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More