Harry Owens & His Royal Hawaiians

Album Title: Hawaii

Artist(s): Harry Owens & His Royal Hawaiians

Year: 1950

Track Listing:

  1. Sweet Leilani
  2. Maui Girl
  3. My Tane
  4. The Laughing Song
  5. Aloha No Wau I Ko Maka
  6. Down On Ami Ami Oni Oni Isle
  7. Farewell, Malihini
  8. Little Butch

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?