Frank Chacksfield And His Orchestra

Hawaii - Frank Chacksfield

Album Title: Hawaii

Artist(s): Frank Chacksfield And His Orchestra


Genre(s)/Style(s): Exotica, Hawaiian

Track Listing:

  1. Hawaiian War Chant
  2. Maori Farewell Song
  3. Red Sails In The Sunset
  4. On The Beach At Waikiki
  5. Sweet Leilani
  6. Bali Ha’i
  7. Hawaiian Wedding Song
  8. Coco-Nut
  9. Blue Hawaii
  10. My Little Grass Shack
  11. Moon Of Manakoora
  12. Aloha, Oe!

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More