Hawaiian Enchantment

Lloyd Green

Album Title: Hawaiian Enchantment

Artist(s): Lloyd Green

Year: 1964

Track Listing:

  1. Beyond The Reef
  2. Song Of The Island
  3. Aloha Oe
  4. Blue Hawaii
  5. Huluku Beach
  6.  Hawaiian Sunset
  7. Hawaiian War Chant
  8. Hawaiian Wedding Song
  9. Coconut Grove
  10. Sweet Leilani
  11. My Isle Of Golden Dreams
  12. Little Brown Gal

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?