Hawaiian Hits

Kamuela And His South Sea Islanders

Album Title: Hawaiian Hits

Artist(s): Kamuela And His South Sea Islanders


Genre(s)/Style(s): Hawaiian, Hapa Haole

Track Listing:

  1. The Cockeyed Mayor Of Kaunakakai
  2. Aloha Oe
  3. The Hukilau Song
  4. Drums Of The Pali
  5. Hawaiian Madness
  6. Wiki, Wiki Mai
  7. Hilo Hattie
  8. Drifting And Dreaming
  9. Pretty Maui Girl
  10. Surf And Sand
  11. Hawaiian Love Chant
  12. Hawaiian Memories

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More