Hawaii’s Calling Me [CD Version]

Marty Robbins

Album cover of Hawaii's Calling Me [CD Version] by Marty Robbins

Album Title: Hawaii’s Calling Me [CD Version]

Artist(s): Marty Robbins


Genre(s)/Style(s): Exotica, Hawaiian, Polynesian

Track Listing:

  1. Lovely Hula Hands
  2. The Sea And Me
  3. Ka-Lu-A (Love Song Of Kalua)
  4. The Night I Came A Shore
  5. Echo Island
  6. Kuu Ipo Lani (My Sweatheart Lani)
  7. The Hawaiian Wedding Song
  8. Drowsy Waters (Wailana)
  9. Hawaiian Bells
  10. My Wonderful One
  11. Blue Sand
  12. Hawaii’s Calling Me
  13. Beyond The Reef
  14. Hawaiian Wedding Song
  15. Song Of The Islands
  16. Don’t Sing Aloha When I Go
  17. Beyond The Reef
  18. Crying Steel Guitar Waltz
  19. My Isle Of Golden Dreams
  20. Now Is The Hour (Maori Farewell Song)
  21. Sweet Leilani
  22. Down Where The Trade Winds Blow
  23. Aloha Oe (Farewell To Thee)
  24. Island Echoes
  25. Moonland
  26. Constancy (Ua Like No More)
  27. My Isle Of Golden Dreams
  28. Aloha Oe (Farewell To Thee)

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More