Hawaii’s Golden Voice

Alfred Apaka

Album cover of Hawaii's Golden Voice by Alfred Apaka

Album Title: Hawaii’s Golden Voice

Artist(s): Alfred Apaka


Genre(s)/Style(s): Hawaiian, Hapa Haole

Track Listing:

  1. Nalani
  2. Haunani
  3. Hawaiian Hula Eyes
  4. Makalapua
  5. Moon Of The Southern Seas
  6. Twilight In Hawaii
  7. Two Shadows On The Sand
  8. Na Molokama
  9. Across The Sea
  10. Cast Your Cares To The Tradewinds
  11. Na Moku Eha
  12. Waipio
  13. When The Angels Placed A Lei Around Hawaii
  14. Hawaiian Style
  15. To You Sweetheart Aloha
  16. Aloha Oe

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More