Heavenly Hawaii

Luke Leilani and His Hawaiians

Album Title: Heavenly Hawaii

Artist(s): Luke Leilani and His Hawaiians


Track Listing:

  1. Hawaiian Blues
  2. Serenade
  3. Lovely Guitars
  4. Hawaiian Bounce
  5. Swinging Palm Trees
  6. Sunset
  7. Guitar Chant
  8. Hawaiian Light
  9. South Sea Island
  10. Hawaiian Luau

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?