King Bennie Nawahi

King Bennie Nawahi

Album cover of Master of the Hawaiian Guitar (New Digital Version) by Sol Hoopii

Album Title: King Bennie Nawahi

Artist(s): King Bennie Nawahi


Genre(s)/Style(s): Exotica, Hawaiian

Track Listing:

  1. Hawaiian Capers
  2. Singin In The Bathtub
  3. Ukulele Benny
  4. May Day Is Lei Day In Hawaii
  5. Dinah
  6. Mauna Kea
  7. Honolulu Bound
  8. My Little ABrownie
  9. Big Feet Rag
  10. My Girl From The South Sea Isles
  11. Ticklin The Strings
  12. Black Boy Blues
  13. California Blues
  14. Ive Seen My Baby
  15. Waikiki Blues
  16. I Went To Hilo
  17. Guitar Rhythm
  18. Hawaiian Melody
  19. Aloha Means I Love You
  20. Wiggle Yo Toes
  21. Otto Wood, The Bandit
  22. Maui No La Ka Oi
  23. I’m A Dreamer Aren’t We All

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More