Lord Sitar

Lord Sitar

Album cover of Lord Sitar by Lord Sitar

Album Title: Lord Sitar

Artist(s): Lord Sitar


Genre(s)/Style(s): Exotica, Novelty, Other

Track Listing:

  1. If I Were A Rich Man
  2. Blue Jay Way
  3. Black Is Black
  4. Emerald City
  5. Tomorrow’s People
  6. Daydream Believer
  7. Like Nobody Else
  8. I Am The Walrus
  9. In A Dream
  10. Eleanor Rigby
  11. I Can See For Miles

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More