Lure of the Tropics

Andre Kostelanetz

Lure of the Tropics

Album Title: Lure of the Tropics

Artist(s): Andre Kostelanetz


Track Listing:

  1. The Moon Of Manakoora
  2. Lotus Land
  3. Kashmiri Song
  4. Jamaican Rhumba
  5. Flamingo
  6. Poinciana
  7. Andalucia
  8. Song Of India

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?