Master Of The Hawaii Guitar Vol I

Sol Hoopii

Album cover of Master Of The Hawaii Guitar Vol I by Sol Hoopii

Album Title: Master Of The Hawaii Guitar Vol I

Artist(s): Sol Hoopii


Genre(s)/Style(s): Hawaiian, Hapa Haole, Other

Track Listing:

  1. Twelfth Street Rag
  2. I Aint Got Nobody
  3. Hula Blues
  4. 0 Chimes
  5. 1 Chimes
  6. Sweet Lei Lehua
  7. Most Of All I Want Your Love
  8. Feelin No Pain
  9. Kilohana
  10. Stack Olee Blues
  11. StLouis Blues
  12. Patches
  13. Alekoki
  14. Farewell Blues
  15. Singing The Blues
  16. Hilo
  17. Tin Roof Blues

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More