Music for Cha Cha Cha Dancing

Betty White

Album cover of Music for Cha Cha Cha Dancing by Betty White

Album Title: Music for Cha Cha Cha Dancing

Artist(s): Betty White


Genre(s)/Style(s): Latin, Other

Track Listing:

  1. Isle of Capri
  2. Cherry Pink and Apple Blossom Time
  3. Me Gusto el Cha Cha
  4. Sweet and Gentle
  5. Tropical Sands
  6. Never on Sunday
  7. Everything’s Cha Cha
  8. Tea for Two Cha Cha
  9. Sugar and Spice Cha Cha
  10. Poco Pelo
  11. Never Again
  12. Tropical Cha Cha

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More