Night of the Spectre


Album cover of Night of the Spectre by Chaino

Album Title: Night of the Spectre

Artist(s): Chaino

Year: 1958

Genre(s)/Style(s): Exotica, Other

Track Listing:

  1. Whistling Bongos
  2. Soo Din Ese
  3. Bongo Samba
  4. Toomba Lero
  5. Soo Mak
  6. Don’t You Do It
  7. Boo Bam
  8. Voodo Bambooz
  9. Calypso Trinidad
  10. Seis Ocho
  11. Afro-Cuban
  12. Jungle Maze Bongo

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More