A Night In The Tropics

101 Strings

Album Title: A Night In The Tropics

Artist(s): 101 Strings


Track Listing:

  1. La Paloma
  2. Lady In Lace
  3. Avalita
  4. Samba For Sophia
  5. Exotic Night
  6. The Moon Was Yellow
  7. You My Love
  8. The Magic Island

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?