On the Beach at Waikiki

Big Ben Hawaiian Band

Album Title: On the Beach at Waikiki

Artist(s): Big Ben Hawaiian Band


Track Listing:

  1. On The Beach At Waikiki
  2. Song Of The Islands
  3. My Little Grass Shack
  4. Hawaiian Wedding Song
  5. Honolulu
  6. On Treasure Island
  7. Sing Me A Song Of The Islands
  8. Pagan Love Song
  9. Paradise
  10. Drifting & Dreaming
  11. Goodbye Hawaii
  12. Aloha Oe

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?