On the Rocks [Mono]

Bob Thompson

Album cover of On the Rocks [Mono] by Bob Thompson

Album Title: On the Rocks [Mono]

Artist(s): Bob Thompson


Genre(s)/Style(s): Lounge

Track Listing:

  1. There’s A Small Hotel
  2. June Is Busting Out All Over
  3. Happy Talk
  4. Breezin’ Along With The Breeze
  5. Just You, Just Me
  6. Almost Like Being In Love
  7. On The Rocks
  8. Jersey Bounce
  9. I’ll See You Again
  10. The Little Black Box
  11. Always
  12. All The Things You Are

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More