Other Worlds, Other Sounds


Album Title: Other Worlds, Other Sounds

Artist(s): Esquivel

Year: 1958

Track Listing:

  1. Granada
  2. Begin The Beguine
  3. Night And Day
  4. Poinciana
  5. Playfully
  6. Adios
  7. That Old Black Magic
  8. Nature Boy
  9. Magic Is The Moonlight
  10. Speak Low
  11. Ballerina
  12. It Had To Be You
  13. I Only Have Eyes For You
  14. Anna (El Negro Zumbon)
  15. Frenesi

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?