Buddy Collette Septet

Album Title: Polynesia

Artist(s): Buddy Collette Septet


Track Listing:

  1. Flight
  2. Gauguin
  3. Japanese Suite
  4. Polynesian Suite
  5. Singapore Sling
  6. Taboo

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?