Les Baxter

Album cover of Sensational! by Les Baxter

Album Title: Sensational!

Artist(s): Les Baxter

Year: 1962

Genre(s)/Style(s): Soundtrack, Other

Track Listing:

  1. It’s A Big Wide Wonderful World!
  2. Autumn Leaves
  3. La Vie En Rose
  4. Exodus
  5. I Could Have Danced All Night
  6. Never On Sunday
  7. I Concentrate On You
  8. Calcutta
  9. All The Things You Are
  10. Vereda Tropical
  11. Love Is A Many-Splendored Thing
  12. Havah Nagilah

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More