Solid Gold Guitar Goes Hawaiian

Al Caiola

Album cover of Solid Gold Guitar Goes Hawaiian by Al Caiola

Album Title: Solid Gold Guitar Goes Hawaiian

Artist(s): Al Caiola


Genre(s)/Style(s): Hawaiian, Hapa Haole, Other

Track Listing:

  1. Blue Hawaii
  2. Hawaiian Wedding Song
  3. Song Of Old Hawaii
  4. Sugar Island
  5. On The Beach At Waikiki
  6. Hawaiian Tattoo
  7. Sweet Leilani
  8. To You Sweetheart Aloha
  9. Drifting And Dreaming
  10. Aloha My Tani
  11. Hawaiian War Chant
  12. Aloha Oe

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More