Songs from Diamond Head

Diamond Head Beach Boys

Album cover of Songs from Diamond Head by Diamond Head Beach Boys

Album Title: Songs from Diamond Head

Artist(s): Diamond Head Beach Boys

Year: 1970

Genre(s)/Style(s): Hawaiian, Hapa Haole, Soundtrack

Track Listing:

  1. Blue Hawaii
  2. Diamond Head
  3. Sweet Leilani
  4. Pagan Love Song
  5. Return to Paradise
  6.  Moon of Manakoora
  7.  Diamond Head Theme
  8.  Song of the Islands
  9.  (Love Song of) Kalua
  10.  Adventure in Paradise
  11.  Farewell (Maruru a Vau)
  12.  Love Song from Mutiny on the Bounty

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More