Sounds Sensational

Keith Textor

Album cover of Sounds Sensational by Keith Textor

Album Title: Sounds Sensational

Artist(s): Keith Textor


Genre(s)/Style(s): Other

Track Listing:

  1. Down By The Station
  2. Lonesome Old Town
  3. Mimi
  4. Witchcraft
  5. Tea For Two
  6. Hi-Lili-Hi-Lo
  7. When Johnny Come Marching Home
  8. For The Very First Time
  9. Might As Well Be Spring
  10. Early Autumn
  11. Humorescapade
  12. Bye Bye Blues

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More