Surfers’ Pajama Party

The Bruce Johnston Surfing Band

Album Title: Surfers’ Pajama Party

Artist(s): The Bruce Johnston Surfing Band


Genre(s)/Style(s): Surf

Track Listing:

  1. Ramrod
  2. Last Night
  3. Surfer’s Stomp
  4. What’d I Say (Something On Your Mind)
  5. Pajama Party
  6. Kansas City
  7. Mashin’ The Popeye
  8. Gee But I’m Lonesome
  9. Green Onions

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?