Surfers Paradise

Alex Keack

Album cover of Surfers Paradise by Alex Keack

Album Title: Surfers Paradise

Artist(s): Alex Keack

Year: 1963

Genre(s)/Style(s): Surf

Track Listing:

  1. Why Me
  2. Wait And See
  3. Come Away With Me Now
  4. Magic Are The Islands
  5. Haunted Love
  6. Latino
  7. Polynesian Hay Ride
  8. Sunset Over Kona
  9. Lovely
  10. And Now She’s Mine

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More