Sweet Hawaiian Memories

Hawaiian Troubadours

Album Title: Sweet Hawaiian Memories

Artist(s): Hawaiian Troubadours

Year: 1963

Track Listing:

  1. Aloha Oe (Farewell To Thee)
  2. La Serenade Hawaiiene (The Hawaiian Serenade)
  3. On The Beach At Waikiki
  4. Sunlight
  5. Kakaru
  6. Omi Umi
  7. Nuits De Manakoora (Nights Of Manakoora)
  8. Pagan Love Song
  9. Floraline
  10. Aloha Land
  11. Ile D'Amour (Isle Of Love)
  12. Hello Aloha Hello
  13. Song Of The Islands
  14. Amour D'Hawaii (Hawaiian Love)

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?