The Tijuana Sound

Los Norte Americanos

Album cover of The Tijuana Sound by Los Norte Americanos

Album Title: The Tijuana Sound

Artist(s): Los Norte Americanos



Track Listing:

  1. All My Loving
  2. When I’m
  3. Ballad Of John And Yoko
  4. Tijuana Soul
  5. Enchiladas
  6. Cuba Libre
  7. Get Back
  8. Hey Jude
  9. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
  10. Tijuana Burro
  11. Tequila For Two

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More