This Is Chaquito

Chaquito & Quedo Brass

Album cover of This Is Chaquito by Chaquito & Quedo Brass

Album Title: This Is Chaquito

Artist(s): Chaquito & Quedo Brass


Genre(s)/Style(s): Exotica

Track Listing:

  1. Brazil
  2. A Walk In The Black Forest
  3. Baubles Bangles & Beads
  4. Milord
  5. Tangerine
  6. Witchcraft
  7. Vous Qui Passez
  8. Swiss Miss
  9. Dancing In The Dark
  10. Mexicana
  11. Time On My Hands
  12. Moscow Nights

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More