Tijuana Beatles

Los Norte Americanos

Album cover of Tijuana Beatles by Los Norte Americanos

Album Title: Tijuana Beatles

Artist(s): Los Norte Americanos

Year: 1969

Genre(s)/Style(s): Latin, Other

Track Listing:

  1. Something
  2. When I’m 64
  3. Ballad Of John And Yoko
  4. Tijuana Soul
  5. Enchiladas
  6. Cuba Libre
  7. Get Back
  8. Hey Jude
  9. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
  10. Tijuana Burro
  11. Tequila For Two
  12. All My Loving

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More