Viva California

Elisabeth Waldo

Album cover of Viva California by Elisabeth Waldo

Album Title: Viva California

Artist(s): Elisabeth Waldo

Year: 1969

Genre(s)/Style(s): Other

Track Listing:

  1. The Bay Of A Thousand Smokes
  2. A “Chumash” Wolf Chase
  3. Song For Gathering Acorns
  4. The Rose And The Robe
  5. The De Anza March
  6. Dance Of The Vaqueros
  7. Alessandro’s Lament
  8. The Ballad Of Lola Montez
  9. Alabado
  10. Fandango Californiano #2

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More