Wout Steenhuis meets The Kontikis

Wout Steenhuis & The Kontikis

Album Title: Wout Steenhuis meets The Kontikis

Artist(s): Wout Steenhuis & The Kontikis


Genre(s)/Style(s): Hawaiian, Polynesian, Hapa Haole

Track Listing:

  1. On Treasure Island
  2. Nina Bobo
  3. Catamaran
  4. Farewell Lei Lani
  5. Tuki Tuki
  6. Moonglow
  7. Analani E
  8. Blue Horizon
  9. Beyond The Rainbow
  10. White Sails
  11. Sarina
  12. Drifting And Dreaming
  13. Kontiki Hula

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?