Yellow Fever

Señor Coconut

Album cover of Yellow Fever by Señor Coconut

Album Title: Yellow Fever

Artist(s): Señor Coconut

Year: 2006

Genre(s)/Style(s): Lounge, Space-Age Pop, Latin, Other

Track Listing:

  1. My Name Is Coco
  2. Yellow Magic (Tong Poo) Feat. Ryuichi Sakamoto And Jorge Gonzalez
  3. Coco Agogo Feat. Jorge Gonzalez
  4. Limbo Feat. Yukihiro Takahashi
  5. What Is Coconut
  6. Behind The Mask
  7. El Coco Rallado
  8. Pure Jam
  9. Mambo Numerique Feat. Towa Tei & Marina
  10. Simoon Feat. Mouse On Mars
  11. El Coco Loco Feat. Burnt Friedman
  12. The Madmen Feat. Haruomi Hosono
  13. What Is Coconut Feat. Constanza Martinez
  14. Music Plans
  15. Breaking Music Feat. Dandy Jack & Schneider Tm
  16. Rydeen
  17. El Coco Roto
  18. Ongaku
  19. What Is Coconut Feat. Towa Tei
  20. Firecracker Feat. Lisa Carbon
  21. Behind The Mask (Single Mix)
  22. Limbo (Inst. Version)
  23. The Madmen (Inst. Version)

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More